The Board of Directors

IAFP® Board of Directors for 2022

The following are members of the current IAFP® Board of Directors, Board of Regents and Executive.

2022 Executive

Peggy Cameron headshot

Margaret (Peggy) Cameron, R.F.P.®

Chair of the Board
Cameron Leadership Development Inc.
Ottawa, ON
(613) 699-5125
pcameron@iafp.ca

Pam Magyar, R.F.P.®

President
Pivot Financial Planning Inc.
Calgary, AB
(403) 863-5118
pmagyar@iafp.ca

Keith Copping, R.F.P.®

Vice President / Secretary / Treasurer, Finance Chair
Macdonald, Shymko & Company
Vancouver, BC
(604) 687-7966
kcopping@iafp.ca

Aaron Hector, R.F.P.®

Symposium Chair
Doherty & Bryant Financial Strategists
Calgary, AB
(403) 351-7986
ahector@iafp.ca

Melanie Twietmeyer, R.F.P.®

Past Chair
Legacy Wealth Management Inc.
Calgary, AB
(403) 203-0998 ext. 222
mtwietmeyer@iafp.ca

2022 Directors

Meagan Balaneski headshot

Meagan Balaneski, R.F.P.®

Education Chair
Cup of T Financial Planning
Vermilion, Alberta
(780) 853-2949 ext 103

Tim O’Toole, R.F.P.®

Membership Chair
Sky Wealth Planning Inc.
Winnipeg, MB
(204) 925-0010
totoole@iafp.ca

Terry Ritchie, R.F.P.®

Ethics / Practice Management Chair
Cardinal Point Wealth Management
Calgary, AB
(403) 257-4488
tritchie@iafp.ca

Kathy McMillan, R.F.P.®

Sponsorship Chair
Richardson GMP Limited
Calgary, AB
(403) 355-6050
kmcmillan@iafp.ca

Jason Pereira headshot

Jason Pereira, R.F.P.®

Director at Large
Woodgate Financial Inc.
Toronto, ON
(416) 691-1944
jpereira@iafp.ca

Matt Ardrey, R.F.P.®

Director at Large
TriDelta Financial
Toronto, ON
(416) 733-3292 ext 230

Tracey Symington, R.F.P.®

Director at Large
HollisWealth
Ottawa, ON
(613) 824-7777

2022 Board of Regents

Lenore Davis, R.F.P.®

Dixon Davis & Company
Victoria, BC

Heather MacDonald, R.F.P.®

RBC Financial Planning
Calgary, AB

Scott Robertson, R.F.P.®

Tasman Financial Services
Toronto, ON

Stay Updated